الحق بالسوق الأسرع نموا عبر الإنترنت

اكتشف كيف سنساعدك على نشر عملك في الشرق الأوسط

نحن استزادة

نقدم خدماتٍ تسويقيةً مبتكرة في الوطن العربي والشرق الأوسط

استزادة – istizāda –"التعطش للمزيد، السعي للزيادة، الامتداد والتوسع، والرغبة فيما هو أكثر" ــ من قاموس هانز فير للعربية المكتوبة المعاصر

خدماتنا

سيو

تقنية تحسين محركات البحث هي أحد أهم نقاط القوة الأساسية التي نعتمد عليها في استزادة انطلاقًا من اعتقادنا بأهمية جعلها واحدةً من أساسيات التسويق الإلكتروني في الشرق الأوسط. بالنظر إلى أن أغلب مساحة الويب العربي لم تُستغل بعد، فتستطيع تقنية السيو العربية أن تكون من أكثر الوسائل فاعليةً في فتح طرقٍ جديدةٍ لعملك، وتحقيق المزيد من المبيعات، وجذب المزيد من الزوار، ورفع معدلات التحويلات والشراء. وباكتسابها موهبةً من التعامل مع عددٍ من أكبر مواقع الويب تنافسًا في الغرب استطاعت استزادة الجمع بين مهارات السيو والمعرفة الواسعة بالثقافة العربية وبلاد الشرق الأوسط.  

إدارة خدمة الدفع بالنقرة

ما زالت تقنية الإعلان بطريقة الدفع بالنقرة واحدةً من أكثر وسائل التسويق التي لم تحصل على الاهتمام المناسب في الشرق الأوسط. فبالنظر إلى التزايد المتسارع لأعداد مستخدمي الإنترنت وهو ما نتج عنه زيادةٌ في حدة المنافسة، تمثل تقنية الدفع بالنقرة وسيلةً زهيدةً وفعالةً للوصول إلى المستخدمين العرب. الاستغلال المناسب لتقنية "الدفع بالنقرة" يحتاج إلى معرفةٍ شاملة بالطريقة المناسبة لعرض الإعلانات، بالإضافة إلى الخبرة في إدارة الحملات الإعلانية الكبيرة في منصاتٍ مثل AdWords. لا تملك العديد من الشركات في الشرق الأوسط الخبرة الكافية التي تؤهلها للعمل بميزانيةٍ إعلانيةٍ كبيرةٍ أو صغيرة لتحقيق عائدٍ مرموقٍ مقارنةً بما يتم إنفاقه.

الإعلان على الفيس بوك

تساعد وسائل تحديد الجمهور المستهدف المتاحة على الفيس بوك اليوم على جعله واحدًا من أفضل القنوات التي يمكن استخدامها للتسويق للعرب، حيث أن إمكانية استهدافهم بناءً على اهتماماتهم، وحالتهم المادية، وفئاتهم العمرية، وأحداث حياتهم، وغيرها من العوامل، جعلت من الفيس بوك قناة تسويقية ذات تأثيرٌ كبيرٌ في الشرق الأوسط. يكمن السر في نجاح الإعلان على الفيس بوك في القدرة على استهداف فئةٍ مناسبةٍ، واستخدام وسائل الدعاية البصرية الصحيحة، مع نصوص إعلانيةٍ تدفع جمهورك إلى شراء منتجك أو الإقبال على خدماتك.

تسويق المحتوى

التسويق بالمحتوى هو خلق/كتابة محتوى إبداعيّ ونشره على القنوات الإلكترونية التي يستعين بها زبائنك لتحقيق بعض الأهداف في أعمالهم. وكما يحدث في أي مكانٍ آخر في العالم يحب العرب الاطّلاع على المحتوى الجذّاب، وهو ما يزيد من أهمية اختيار المحتوى المناسب لكل فئةٍ مستهدفة ومعرفة كيفية استخدامها لزيادة إيراداتك. يسعدنا أن نساعدك على تحقيق أهدافك من التسويق الرقمي باستخدام التسويق بالمحتوى العربي.

بعض عملائنا

آراء العملاء

avatar-1

" بعدما قصد بعض العملاء العرب مركزنا لإعادة التأهيل من إدمان المخدرات والكحوليات قررنا إنشاء موقعٍ عربيٍ يستهدف العرب في كل مكانٍ في الشرق الأوسط. وبعد إنشاء الموقع بعدة أشهرٍ طلبنا من استزادة مساعدتنا على زيادة رواج موقعنا بين العرب. استخدم أفراد شركة استزادة كلًا من تقنيتيّ السيو والدفع بالنقرة لتحقيق ذلك. وكنتيجةٍ مباشرةٍ لتلك الحملات الإعلانية شهدنا زيادةً شهريةً في عدد الزوار وتفاعلهم وصلت إلى 740%. أصبحنا الآن نحتل موقعًا متقدمًا في الصفحة الأولى من محرك البحث جوجل بفضل العديد من الكلمات المفتاحية العربية التي نستخدمها، كما زاد متوسط عدد زبائننا العرب شهريًا عن 500%!"

بن مولر

من مركز الكابين



avatar-1

قصدنا استزادة بحثًا عن المساعدة لجذب المزيد من الطلاب العرب للالتحاق بواحدةٍ من كليات هندسة العمارة الخاصة بنا. كان هدفنا المبدئي هو جذب ما يقارب 100 طالب عربي في حملتنا الإعلانية التي كانت مدتها ثلاثة أشهر. استخدم فريق استزادة كلًا من الإعلان على الفيس بوك والدفع بالنقرة لجذب الطلاب العرب إلى الصفحات الإلكترونية المطلوبة والمتوافرة بكلا اللغتين العربية والإنجليزية. فاقت إنجازات استزادة هدفنا المبدئي وتمكنت من جذب أكثر من 2700 طالب عربي مقابل تكلفةٍ أقل بكثيرٍ من التي وضعناها في البداية.

داميانو أنتونازا

من شبكة لوريات للجامعات

المنشورات الحديثة

Arabic PPC in 2019 - What you need to know

Arabic PPC in 2019 – What you need to know

Pay per click marketing is changing at a pace we haven’t seen before in the Arab world. Below we will explore some of the key changes taking place in the world of Arabic pay per click advertising.   More Competition When I first launched an Arabic digital marketing agency nearly seven years ago, there was

Read More
Comprehensive Marketing Guide to Middle East White Friday Sale

White Friday Marketing Guide – The Middle East’s Black Friday

What is White Friday? In short, White Friday is the Middle Eastern equivalent of Black Friday in the United States. Taking place at the end of November, customers are presented with thousands of sales, deals, and discounts for a variety of desired products by all demographics. Souq, the largest e-commerce site in the Arab world,

Read More

A Comprehensive Guide to Arabic Domain Names (ADNs): The rise, fall, and the future

In the business of online marketing in the Middle East, our company frequently receives questions about Arabic domains. How do Arabic domains work? What is their history? And most importantly, does my business need one? Marketers and online business owners need to understand how to effectively answer these questions as they relate to their businesses.

Read More

تعرف على الوسائل التي تستطيع استزادة مساعدتك بها على تحقيق أهدافك التسويقية إلكترونيًا في الوطن العربي

Reach the Fastest Growing Market Online

Discover how we can help your business gain visibility in the Middle East

We Are Istizada

Superior Arabic & Middle East Marketing Services

استزادة – istizāda – “a striving for more; pursuit of an increase, expansion or extension; desire or request for more” – Hans Wehr Dictionary of Modern Written Arabic

Our Services

SEO

Search Engine Optimization is a core strength of IstiZada and we believe it should be one of the pillars of a complete online marketing strategy in the Middle East. With most of the Arabic search space still relatively unclaimed SEO in Arabic can be one of the most cost effective ways to bring your business new traffic, sales, leads, and conversions online. Employing talent from some of the most competitive search spaces in the West IstiZada pairs great SEO skills with in depth knowledge of Arabic and Middle Eastern Culture.

PPC Management

PPC or Pay Per Click advertising is still one of the most untapped marketing channels in the Middle East. With the number of Internet users in the region growing rapidly and sparse competition, PPC represents a low cost and effective way to reach Arabs. Proper PPC optimization requires a thorough knowledge of the language ads are being displayed in as well as experience running complex ad campaigns in platforms like Adwords. Few companies in the Middle East have the experience working with both large and small ad spend budgets to produce significant return on ad spend.

Facebook Advertising

The level of demographic targeting available on Facebook today makes it one of the best performing channels for marketing to Arabs. With the ability to target Arabs based on factors like interests, financial status, age, gender life events, and more, Facebook can be an extremely effect channel in the Middle East. The key to success with Facebook advertising is combining great targeting, compelling imagery, and ad-copy that moves your audience to action.

Content Marketing

Content marketing is the process of creating amazing content and then syndicating and sharing it across online channels that your target audience uses with the purpose of achieving some business goal. Like anywhere else in the world Arabic speakers love great content so it is extremely important to know what content resonates with your target audience and how to use it to increase revenue for your business. We’d love to help you reach your digital marketing goals through Arabic content marketing.

Some of our Clients

Client Testimonials

avatar-1

"After starting to get some Arab clients for our Drug and Alcohol Rehabilitation Center we decided to launch an Arabic website targeting Arabs across the Middle East. A few months after launching the website we came to IstiZada to help us increase our Arabic website traffic. IstiZada used both Arabic SEO and PPC to increase our traffic from the region. As a direct result of these campaigns we've seen monthly organic traffic increase by 740%. We now rank in the top positions on the first page of Google for many of our important Arabic keywords, and our average number of Arab clients each month has increased by more than 500%!"

Ben Moller

The Cabin



avatar-1

We came to IstiZada looking for help attracting more Arab students to one of our architecture universities. Our initial goal was to attract about 100 student leads at our targeted cost per lead over the 3 month campaign. IstiZada used both Facebook and PPC ads to drive Arab students to targeted landing pages in both Arabic and English. IstiZada exceeded our initial goals and drove more than 2700 Arab student leads at a cost per lead that was a small fraction of our original target cost.

Damiano Antonazzo

Laureate Universities

Check Out Our Online Marketing Country Profiles

Click on the Country you like to view. Lebanon Jordan Bahrain Bahrain Qatar Dubai UAE Image Map Lebanon Jordan Egypt Saudi Arabia Kuwait Qatar Dubai UAE Oman Iraq

Recent Posts

High Net Worth Arabs | The Complete Guide

In this guide, we will give an introduction to the world of the high net worth Arabs and ultra high net worth Arabs. We are concerned with how these individuals have achieved their great wealth, what types of projects, investments, and causes they spend their money on, and what type of foreign investments they are

Read More

Arab Influencer Marketing

What is Influencer Marketing? The strategy of influencer marketing uses a personality or celebrity to promote your brand to a larger audience, some well-known examples include Serena Williams for Gatorade and Jennifer Aniston for Emirates Airline. Hiring celebrities as brand ambassadors has been a successful marketing strategy for some time but as social media gains

Read More
Arab World Seasonal Promotion Guide

Arab World Seasonal Promotion Guide

If you’re looking to take your marketing in the Arab world to the next level this post will provide and in-depth look into seasonal marketing opportunities in the Arab world. Feel free to use this post to help you plan out your seasonal promotions to Arab consumers in countries across the in Middle East.

Read More

Learn how IstiZada can help you achieve your online marketing goals in the Arab World